Key Dates

2019 Undergraduate Calendar

International and Non Resident Student Day – Friday 22 February

Orientation Week: Saturday 23 February – Friday 1 March (inclusive)
Returning students move in on Saturday 2 March

SEMESTER 1: Saturday 2 March – Friday 28 June inclusive (17 weeks)

MID-YEAR BREAK: Saturday 29 June – Friday 26 July (inclusive)

ORIENTATION WEEK 2: Monday 22 July – Friday 26 July (inclusive)
Returning students move in on Saturday 27 July

SEMESTER 2: Saturday 27 July – Friday 22 November inclusive  (17 weeks)

END-OF-YEAR RESIDENCE: From Saturday 23 November

View the 2019 University Academic Calendar

BackTo Top