Contact Us

Contact Staff

Lara McKay


Jeremy Boland

College Dean and Vice-Master

Jaqui Walker

Chief Operating & Innovation Officer

Kimberly Howells

Executive Director Engagement

Di Bambra

Director, Executive Projects

Kim Exell

Admissions Manager

Tony Burn

Chief Technology Officer

Joe Dimasi

Associate Director Finance

Kristen Doran-Stawiarski

Associate Dean Student Success

Peter Edwards

Associate Director of Advancement

Hediah Hatami

Communications and Marketing Manager

Nick Kaye

Director, Innovation and Enterprise

Krista Maglen

Associate Dean Academic & Enrichment

Fiona McCabe

Acting Human Resource Manager

Lynne McKay

Master’s Executive Assistant

Sally Robinson

Director of Operations

Casey White

Associate Dean, Community Life

BackTo Top